SC List of Accountability Associaitons

Homeschool Associations

These Associations completed and filed the state required annual assurance form with SC Dept of Education. The Department of Education does not accredit, approve or endorse any associations.

  • Carolina Foothills Home School Association: Lisa McAbee,
  • New System School: Tina Becker,
  • Oconee County Third Option Group (OCTOG); Melissa Bone,
  • Psalm 127: Ester Oliver,
  • The Upstate Association of Homeschools: Conne Bailey,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *